General Sales Manager:

Jeff Fisher

Email: jfisher@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7941

Local Sales Manager

Dawna Hendrix

Email: dhendrix@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-8510

Local Sales Manager


Brent Butler

Email: bbutler@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7937

National Sales Assistant


Teresa Isbell

Email: tisbell@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7940

Local Sales Assistant


Tricia Fleming

Email: tfleming@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7934

Account Executive


Greg Baumberger

Email: gbaumberger@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7924

Account Executive


Lauren Hayes

Email: lhayes@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7939

Account Executive


Andrew Morris

Email: amorris@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7938

Account Executive


Johnna Vowels

Email: jvowels@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7984

Account Executive


Hillary Hubele

Email: hhubele@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7916

Account Executive


Tammy Moseley

Email: tmoseley@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7929

Account Executive


Suzanne McCool

Email: smccool@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7909

Account Executive


Pam Myrick

Email: pmyrick@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7936

Account Executive


Heather Ricketts

Email: hricketts@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7969

Account Executive


Shannon Thurby

Email: sthurby@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7933

Account Executive


Albert Evans

Email: aevans@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7917
Kendra_s1.png

Account Executive


Kendra Gallagher

Email: kgallagher@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-823-6024