About WEHT/WTVW


WEHT Local, Local 7 WTVW
800 Marywood Drive
Henderson, KY 42420
800-879-8542
(812) 424-7777
eyewitnessnews@tristatehomepage.com

Arika Zink - General Manager
azink@tristatehomepage.com

Closed Captioning


Dan Jordan - Chief Engineer
djordan@wtvw.com
(270) 827-7989

Digital Media


Andrew Morris - Digital Media/Sales Manager
amorris@tristatehomepage.com

Brooke Biddle - Web Producer
bbiddle@tristatehomepage.com

News Department


Bob Freeman - News Director
bfreeman@tristatehomepage.com

Warren Korff - Assignment Editor
wkorff@tristatehomepage.com

John Simpson - Chief Photojournalist
jsimpson@tristatehomepage.com

Newsroom: 800-879-8549 • (812) 421-4030
Fax: (270) 827-0561

Sales Department


Jeff Fisher - General Sales Manager
jfisher@wtvw.com

Creative Services


Todd Rowe - Creative Services Director
trowe@tristatehomepage.com


Production Department


Jeremy Moore - Production Manager
jmoore@tristatehomepage.com