About WTVW WEHT

WEHT Local, Local 7 WTVW
800 Marywood Drive
Henderson, Ky 42420
800-879-8542
(812)-424-7777

eyewitnessnews@tristatehomepage.com

Arika Zink - General Manager
azink@tristatehomepage.com

Closed Captioning Contact:

Dan Jordan
Chief Engineer
270-827-7989 (ph)
812-421-4040 (fx)
800 Marywood Dr.
Henderson, KY 42420
djordan@wtvw.com

WEHT-WTVW EEO Report

Click Here to Review Report

Contact the News Department

Bob Freeman - News Director
bfreeman@tristatehomepage.com

Warren Korff  - Assignment Editor
wkorff@tristatehomepage.com

John Simpson - Chief Photojournalist
jsimpson@tristatehomepage.com

Steffen Miller - Director
smiller@tristatehomepage.com

Summer Luthy  - 4 Producer
sluthy@tristatehomepage.com

Jenny Hunt - 5 Producer
jhunt@tristatehomepage.com

Chris Veech
- 9 Producer
cveech@tristatehomepage.com

Brett Allega - 6 & 10 Producer
ballega@tristatehomepage.com

Brad Byrd - Anchor
bbyrd@tristatehomepage.com

Laura Kirtley - Anchor
lkirtley@tristatehomepage.com

Drew Amman - Sports Anchor, Reporter
damman@tristatehomepage.com

Wayne Hart - Chief Meteorologist
whart@tristatehomepage.com

Ron Rhodes - Meteorologist
ron@tristatehomepage.com

Shalah Sasse - Anchor/Reporter
ssasse@tristatehomepage.com

Aaron Carnal
 - Morning Producer
acarnal@tristatehomepage.com

Mike Fehn - Morning Producer
mfehn@tristatehomepage.com

Contact the Programming Department

Pam Miller - Programming
pamprog@tristatehomepage.com

Mike Rutledge- Satellite Coordinator
mrutledge@tristatehomepage.com

Contact the Sales Department

Jeff Fisher - General Sales Manager
jfisher@wtvw.com

Creative Services Department

Jeremy Moore
Production Manager
jmoore@tristatehomepage.com

Todd Rowe
Creative Services Director
trowe@tristatehomepage.com