Kenergy Governing Board Elections Revealed

Published 06/10 2014 10:16PM

Updated 06/11 2014 09:05AM

The results are in for the Kenergy Corp. governing board election.

Steven Henry defeated Jason Curry to become the new industrial director. He replaces Allan Eyre.

Incumbent Brent Wigginton maintained his District 9 seat for Hancock County by defeating Richard Basham.

And Larry Elder maintains the District 6 seat in western Daviess County defeating Billy Boyle and Sean Byrne.

Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.