STEAMU Offers Girls a Chance to Interact with Science, Technology, Engineering, Math and the Arts

STEAM U- July 11-12
Summer STEAM U Event at Vincennes University
Girls grades 6-12
To sign up click here: 
http://camp@girlscouts-gssi.org

Enjoy a night of STEAM themed sessions planned by the VU professors! Girls will stay in the dorms, have midnight pizza, and are able to swim, bowl, rock climb, and zip line after their sessions!

Girls will have the option to ride a bus to Vincennes or they can be dropped off at VU at 6:30 Central Time/ 7:30 Eastern Time

Bus will meet at the Girl Scout Office at 5:30 Central Time/ 6:30 Eastern Time

Don't Miss

  • Community Calendar
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Dr. Oz Wellness Network
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Tristate Professionals
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Center