Property Tax Deadline for Indiana Counties

Published 05/08 2014 12:10PM

Updated 05/08 2014 12:21PM

The deadline to file your Spring Property tax installments in Vanderburgh, Warrick, Posey and many other counties is Monday, May 12th.

Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.