General Sales Manager

Jeff Fisher
Email: jfisher@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7941

Sales Manager - WEHT

Dawna Hendrix
Email: dhendrix@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7926

Sales Manager - WTVW

Chris Kleinlein
Email: ckleinlein@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7937

Account Executives

Lauren Beckerle
Email: lhayes@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7939


Faith Byrum
Email: fbyrum@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7910


Warren Distler
Email: wdistler@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7968


Albert Evans
Email: aevans@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7917


Kendra Gallagher
Email: kgallagher@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7908


Hillary Hubele
Email: hhubele@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7916


Lindsay Locasto
Email: llocasto@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7982


Suzanne McCool
Email: smccool@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7909


Tammy Moseley
Email: tmoseley@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7929


Heather Ricketts
Email: hricketts@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7969


Denique Rogers
Email: drogers@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7935


Shannon Thurby
Email: sthurby@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7933


Johnna Vowels
Email: jvowels@tristatehomepage.com
Phone: 270-827-7984