Hunter-Reay Wins The Indianapolis 500

1st American To Win The Race Since 2006
Ryan Hunter-Reay has won the Indianapolis 500.

Hunter-Reay is the 1st American to win the race since 2006.

Drew Amman wraps up our coverage of The Big Race Indy.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

"Like" Eyewitness News on Facebook to get realtime local news updates in your Facebook feed!

Follow Eyewitness News on Twitter to get up to the minute local news coverage in your timeline!

Find local businesses, restaurants, classifieds, and activities happing across the Tristate!

Sign up here to receive mobile alerts for school closings, severe weather, and more!

Share your photos and videos with the Eyewitness News team!