Jeff Gordon Wins The Brickyard

Record 5th Win For Gordon
Jeff Gordon has won the 2014 Brickyard.

The #24 car took the lead for the final time on a re-start with 17 laps to go.

It's the 5th Brickyard win for Gordon.

Drew Amman reports from Indianapolis.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

"Like" Eyewitness News on Facebook to get realtime local news updates in your Facebook feed!

Follow Eyewitness News on Twitter to get up to the minute local news coverage in your timeline!

Find local businesses, restaurants, classifieds, and activities happing across the Tristate!

Sign up here to receive mobile alerts for school closings, severe weather, and more!

Share your photos and videos with the Eyewitness News team!