Night of Champions Scheduled for August 3rd

The Most Outstanding Male and Female athletes will be named at a banquet on August 3rd.
        Sixteen of the best student athletes in the SIAC will be honored at the annual Night of Champions banquet.  These athletes were chosen based not only on their prowess on the field, but off the field as well.

The list of athletes is as follows:


1. Carrington Crutcher - Bosse

2. Clay Seitz - Castle

3. Avion Sullivan - Central

4. Benjamin Hodges - Harrison

5. Will Larue - Mater Dei

6. Dan Durcholz - Memorial

7. Caleb Powers - North

8. Link Dierks - Reitz


1. Madison Osbourne - Bosse

2. Maren Witte - Castle

3. Lily Weaver - Central

4. Jazmyne Johnson - Harrison

5. Maura Muensterman - Mater Dei

6. Sarah Hayhurst - Memorial

7. Taylor Howerton - North

8. Alexandria Julian - Reitz

The eight SIAC school principals will vote on both an outstanding male athlete and female athlete before the ceremony.  The banquet will be held in Eykamp Hall on the University of Evansville Campus.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

"Like" Eyewitness News on Facebook to get realtime local news updates in your Facebook feed!

Follow Eyewitness News on Twitter to get up to the minute local news coverage in your timeline!

Find local businesses, restaurants, classifieds, and activities happing across the Tristate!

Sign up here to receive mobile alerts for school closings, severe weather, and more!

Share your photos and videos with the Eyewitness News team!