STEAMU Offers Girls a Chance to Interact with Science, Technology, Engineering, Math and the Arts

STEAMU July 11-12 Summer STEAM U Event at Vincennes University Girls grades 6-12
STEAM U- July 11-12
Summer STEAM U Event at Vincennes University
Girls grades 6-12
To sign up click here: 
http://camp@girlscouts-gssi.org

Enjoy a night of STEAM themed sessions planned by the VU professors! Girls will stay in the dorms, have midnight pizza, and are able to swim, bowl, rock climb, and zip line after their sessions!

Girls will have the option to ride a bus to Vincennes or they can be dropped off at VU at 6:30 Central Time/ 7:30 Eastern Time

Bus will meet at the Girl Scout Office at 5:30 Central Time/ 6:30 Eastern Time
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

"Like" Eyewitness News on Facebook to get realtime local news updates in your Facebook feed!

Follow Eyewitness News on Twitter to get up to the minute local news coverage in your timeline!

Find local businesses, restaurants, classifieds, and activities happing across the Tristate!

Sign up here to receive mobile alerts for school closings, severe weather, and more!

Share your photos and videos with the Eyewitness News team!