(WEHT)- Vote HERE for your Home Team Friday MVP of the year!

Your nominees are:

Joey Pierre (Mater Dei)
Sean DeLong (Gibson Southern)
River Snodgrass (Mt. Vernon)
Christian Schafer (Princeton)
Brady Allen (Gibson Southern)
Joe Humphreys (Daviess County)
Max Dees (Daviess County)
Jay Smith (Reitz)
Rory Heltsley (Gibson Southern)
Jaheim Williams (Henderson County)
Mason Wunderlich (Mater Dei)
Zeke Hadra (Mt. Carmel)
Chris Spear (Gibson Southern)