Celebration of Leadership Awards 2018


It’s time to celebrate leadership and Lynn Miller Pease, CEO of Leadership Evansville joined us Tuesday with Jennifer Briggs, Registrar at the University of Evansville and President-Elect of the Leadership Evansville Board.

For the latest breaking news and stories from across the Tri-State, follow Eyewitness News on Facebook and Twitter.

(This story was originally published on March 6, 2018)

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories