Evansville’s election: Here’s who’s running


EVANSVILLE, Ind. (WEHT) – Here are the candidates who are running for Evansville’s City Council, City Council Member At-Large, and Mayoral races.

Mayoral Race
Lloyd Winnecke
Steve Ary
Bart Gadau

City Council

Ward 1
Ben Trockman
Tim O’Brien

Ward 2
Missy Mosby
Natalie Rascher

Ward 3
Steve Melcher
Zachary Heronemus

Ward 4
Alex Burton
Archie Carter

Ward 5
Jennifer Yaser
Justin Elpers

Ward 6
Jim Brinkmeyer
Paul Abramson

Jonathan Weaver
David Christmas
Alex Schmitt
Ron Beane
Gina Robinson Ungar
Kaitlin Moore Morley

Evansville City Clerk
Linda Windhorst

You’ll be able to find the election results once they start coming in by clicking here.

Courtesy: City of Evansville

For the latest breaking news and stories from across the Tri-State, follow Eyewitness News on Facebook and Twitter.

(This story was originally published on November 4, 2019)

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories