Five new COVID-19 cases confirmed in Daviess County

Local News

Coronavirus Resources

Coronavirus Resources from the CDC

OWENSBORO, Ky. (WEHT) Green River Health District confirmed five new COVID-19 cases in Daviess County Monday morning. Daviess County now has 11 confirmed cases of coronavirus.

There are now 18 cases of COVID-19 in the Tri-state:

  • Daviess County: 11
  • Henderson County: 2
  • Muhlenberg County: 2
  • Vanderburgh County: 1
  • Dubois County: 1
  • Gibson County: 1

For the latest breaking news and stories from across the
Tri-State, follow Eyewitness News on Facebook and Twitter.

(This story was originally published on March 23, 2020)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories