Early voting starts today in 5 EVPL locations

Your Local Election HQ

VANDERBURGH CO. Ind. (WEHT) – Early voting started today in Vanderburgh County.

Voters Can cast their ballots at five Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library locations through Friday, November 1st.

Voting will take place Monday – Thursday 12 – 6 p.m. and Friday 12 – 5 p.m.

Early voting will take place at these Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library locations:

  • EVPL Central
  • EVPL North Park
  • EVPL McCollough
  • EVPL Oaklyn
  • EVPL Red Bank

For the latest breaking news and stories from across the Tri-State, follow Eyewitness News on Facebook and Twitter.

(This story was originally published on October 21, 2019)

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories