Local Sports

Thunderbolts release 2018-19 home schedule

The Evansville Thunderbolts have released their 2018-19 home game schedule.

The Thunderbolts' first home game of its third season in the Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) will be on Saturday, October 20 at the Ford Center.

Here's a look at the schedule:

•Saturday, Oct. 20 at 7:15 p.m.
•Tuesday, Oct. 30 at 10 a.m.
•Saturday, Nov. 3 at 7:15 p.m.
•Thursday, Nov. 8 at 6:15 p.m.
•Friday, Nov. 16 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Nov. 17 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Nov. 30 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Dec. 1 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Dec. 14 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Dec. 15 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Dec. 21 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Dec. 29 at 7:15 p.m.
•Monday, Dec. 31 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Jan. 4 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Jan. 11 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Jan. 12 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Jan. 18 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Jan. 19 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Feb. 8 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Feb. 15 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, Feb. 22 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, Feb. 23 at 7:15 p.m.
•Thursday, Feb. 28 at 6:15 p.m.
•Friday, March 1 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, March 15 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, March 16 at 7:15 p.m.
•Friday, March 22 at 7:15 p.m.
•Saturday, March 23 at 7:15 p.m.

All road games, as well as opponents, will be released at a later date. Season tickets are as
low as less than $9 per game. 

To order your tickets for next season, call 812-422-8000.

For the latest breaking news and stories from across the Tri-State, follow Eyewitness News on Facebook and Twitter.

(This story was originally published on June 5, 2018)


More Stories

Video Center