(WEHT)- Vote HERE for your Week 13 Home Team Friday MVP!

Your nominees are:

Kasey Boone (Owensboro)

Blayne Sisson (Mt. Carmel)

Nico Brougham (Memorial)

Chris Spear (Gibson Southern)

Players can only win weekly MVP honors once per season. Joey PierreSean DeLong, River SnodgrassChristian SchaferBrady AllenJoe HumphreysMax DeesJay SmithRory HeltsleyJaheim Williams, Mason Wunderlich, and Zeke Hadra have already won this season.