Montoya Wins 99th Indy 500

Juan Pablo Montoya has won the Indy 500.

It’s his second 500 title.

Montoya also won at IMS in 2000.

Will Power finished 2nd.

Charlie Kimball finished 3rd.


Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Trending Stories